About Swiss Energy

Swiss Energy dietary supplements have been specially developed by FreiCare Swiss AG, Switzerland, taking into account recommendations of leading healthcare professionals.

Swiss Energy is the leading wellness brand committed to make people live healthier and happier lives all over the world.

 

Quality

Swiss Energy dietary supplements are the nutritional supplements manufactured from the branded and clinically-approved ingredients. Quality is our passion – for us it is not a slogan but the lifestyle. The quality management is the heart of both our culture and our manufacturing expertise. This translates not only into processes and rules, but is also deeply engrained in the mentality of our employees. We continually seek new and better ways to serve our clients, and aim to anticipate their future needs.

 

Science

We keep pushing ourselves to the limits in the effort to stay at forefront of the latest achievements in science and technology to bring only the best solutions to our customers. All our products have passed rigorous testing, incorporating multiple factors to assess effectiveness. No matter the challenge is, we focus on delivering practical and enduring results. Our innovative and clinically proven supplements comply with, or even exceed, the strict standards of the industry. We constantly invest time and finances in research and development activity not to miss a single chance of improvement.

 

Manufacture

Swiss Energy manufacturing facilities are officially certified as GMP compliant, which means we follow the international standards for current good manufacturing practices (GMP). GMP covers all aspects of manufacturing, including standard operating procedures, people management and training, equipment maintenance, and handling of materials. Every stage of production, starting from raw material handling and finishing with delivery of ready products, is closely monitored to assure a high standard of quality and safety.

 

Efficiency

Efficiency is the cornerstone of Swiss Energy supplements. Our vitamins and minerals are made from Quali-Blends patented ingredients well known due to their quality, fast action, and safety. Swiss Energy dietary supplements optimize physical and mental performance and help in moments of increased pressure and intensity. And last but not least it is a tasty, fizzy and refreshing drink that you can enjoy.

About Swiss Energy vitamins

About Swiss Energy vitamins

О нас

Витамины Swiss Energy специально разработаны швейцарской компанией FreiCare Swiss AG, учитывая рекомендации ведущих профессионалов здравоохранения.

Swiss Energy – один из лидирующих брендов в области здравоохранения, цель которого сделать жизнь людей более здоровой и счастливой.

Качество

При производстве витаминов Swiss Energy используются высококачественные ингредиенты, прошедшие клинические испытания. Качество превыше всего – это не просто слова, это наш образ жизни. Контроль качества является сердцем нашей культуры и производственной экспертизы. Качество транслируется не только на процессы и правила, но также и на сотрудников нашей компании. Мы постоянно ищем новые способы удовлетворить и предугадать потребности наших клиентов.

Наука

Мы прикладываем максимум усилий в стремлении к совершенствова­нию существующих технологий производства с использованием последних достижений в науке и прогрессивных методов органи­зации деятельности. Вся наша продукция проходит тщательное тестирования, включающие многочисленные факторы оценки эффективности. С какими бы трудными задачами мы не сталкивались, нашей основой целью остается научно обоснованная эффективность нашей продукции. Мы не прекращаем инвестировать время и средства в область исследований и разработок, чтобы не упустить малейшего шанса на пути к совершенству.

 

Производства

Swiss Energy соответствует нормам GMP (Правила производства лекарственных средств). Это значит, что продукция производится согласно международным стандартам. Правила производства (GMP) также регламентируют обучение и управление персоналом, процедуры обслуживания оборудования и технологические процессы. Каждая стадия производства, начиная с получения ингредиентов и заканчивая доставкой готовой продукции, очень тщательно контролируется, что гарантирует высокие стандарты качества и безопасности.

 

Эффективность

Эффективность – это краеугольный камень продукции Swiss Energy. Комплексы витаминов и минералов производятся из запатентованных ингредиентов Quali-Blends (Швейцария), известных своими качеством, эффективностью и безопасностью. Шипучие таблетки Swiss Energy клинически подтвердили положительное влияние на физические и умственные показатели, особенно при интенсивных нагрузках. Более того, шипучие таблетки – это вкусный, освежающий напиток.

About Swiss Energy vitamins

About Swiss Energy vitamins